Results of Geometric Construction Section Winners of Heat Event (in alphabetical order) of 33rd Hong Kong Mathematics Olympiad held in 2015/16

The school teams obtaining the Certificates of Merit in the Geometric Construction Section of the Heat Event of the 33rd HKMO are given below:

Buddhist Sin Tak College Carmel Bunnan Tong Memorial Secondary School Carmel Pak U Secondary School CCC Chuen Yuen College CNEC Lee I Yao Memorial Secondary School FDBWA Szeto Ho Secondary School HKCCC Union Logos Academy HKTA Tang Hin Memorial Secondary School King Ling College Kwun Tong Maryknoll College NTHYK Yuen Long District Secondary School PLK Celine Ho Yam Tong College PLK Centenary Li Shiu Chung Memorial College PLK Wu Chung College Queen's College St Joseph's College St Stephen's Church College Tuen Mun Catholic Secondary School TWGH Kap Yan Directors' College TWGH Lui Yun Choy Memorial College YCH Lan Chi Pat Memorial Secondary School

Note: The certificate of merit will be mailed to the aforementioned schools after the Prize-Giving Ceremony on 23 April 2016.